top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Easter Photoshoot

Yes, it's past Easter but I wanted to share with you my few favorite Easter images. I did a photoshoot with my daughter and her friend! They were so cute but we had to shoot fast. Toddlers are not very patient ;-)

Friend of mine told me about this park not far from my house. I love it there. It reminds me my area where I come from because of the lake.

Also, our kids are lucky because of being bilingual they have an opportunity to celebrate some holidays/traditions two times in the year. For example, my daughter does Easter egg hunt in April and May. In April with her American friends and in May with her Romanian friends. That means more chocolate for parents!

bottom of page