top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

My first post!

I'm so excited to get this going and start sharing some of my amazing clients and of course what is going on in my world. My blog posts I will be sharing sessions, some photography related topics and who knows what else! So you will have to make sure you check out what is happening.

I will start with the recent photoshot I had with my daughter. It was quick and spontaneous! Literally about 10 minutes or less! I just garbed my camera and started taking photos, she posed, and about after 10 mints and about few clicks it was all done. WHY SO QUICK? Because she knows how to pose for photos! No joke! She kept changing positions and she just knew what to do. No wonder her mother is a photographer! She just has to know how it's done! ;-)

bottom of page